almost ready…

This time tomorrow, we’ll be on a plane headed for Wisconsin.  There’s a lot to do between now and then.  J is still sick, JJ is quite sick, I am marginally ill.  Gads.  I also had a big anxiety attack last night.  Not good.

BUT, I had help today from two dear friends, and you know who you are!  I’m going to pray for a good night’s sleep tonight, something I didn’t get last night, and forge ahead tomorrow.

Boy, do we all NEED a vacation!!!

While I’m gone, enjoy the reviews I prepared!  😉  I reviewed some getting-pregnant books, pregnancy books, birth books, and parenting books.  Enjoy!

One thought on “almost ready…

  1. I pray that your travels go well and that your family recovers from their respective illnesses quickly! 🙂

    Enjoy your vacation!

Comments are closed.