because I wasn’t frittering away enough time on the internet already

I joined Facebook a week ago.  I was … overwhelmed by the registration experience, and I refused to go on again all last week.

Last night, I tried it again.  This time I figured out how it works.  It’s not as hard as I thought.

Actually, it’s really fun.

8)

This could get deadly.

(It certainly won’t help my nagging carpal tunnel on my hand!)

But, LA LA LA LA LA — Whee!  Off I go to meet up with some more current and long-lost friends!

2 thoughts on “because I wasn’t frittering away enough time on the internet already

  1. I’m not sure whether to thank you or to say something less kind. 😉 But I AM enjoying it! And I discovered that my brother is also on Facebook, and we had a nice little chat last night. Chatting with my brother is always great, and getting involved with Facebook was worth it just for that alone. 🙂

    BUT, now it’s time to go and do some work like a “real woman!” hee hee

Comments are closed.